Message and Doc drafts
Don't want to publish your Document or Message right away? Drafts are a quick and easy way for you to save your work to publish later.
Saving your draft
Finding your saved drafts is easy! Find them saved in the card of the Project where you created them:
Or, you can find them through your
My Stuff menu on your Home Screen.
Publishing your draft
Once you're ready to publish your draft, open it up and click on the
Post this message or
Post this document button. Don't forget to choose who should be notified!
To share a draft, you'll need to send a direct link to someone else in the project. Otherwise, the draft is only visible to you.
There's no way to "trash" a draft, only to permanently delete it. Contact support if you need to recover a draft that was deleted within the last 25 days.
Next up: Searching →